Work in Progress

October 29, 2009 at 1:46 pm Leave a comment

The title says work in progress… Thats what I am.

I have been learning a lot about myself lately. And consequently, I have been happier with who I am, and who I see myself becoming. And I think that it is a very good thing that I can look ahead and like what I see. Even while I am unsure as to what is going to happen in the future, especially related to my career, I am content with what I think it could be.

I thought of all this as I have been struggling to find a job somewhere around my school, and thinking about where and how I’m going to live next year. There are a whole lot of question marks in my future, but I have faith that it will all work out. Maybe it won’t work out exactly as I think it should, but I know from experience that I will be able to make whatever happens work for me.

Funnily enough, I started this post merely to say that I have found a job I am going to look into and that it excites me. And also that I am trying to progress myself further in the electronic media field by trying to get more involved in things that interest me. And it turned almost philosophical when I came up with the title “Work in Progress”. Funny how my mind works sometimes.

Related to my trying to gain more experience in the electronic media field, my debate blog will be releasing a podcast sometime in the near future, which Rob and I recorded last night. With a few more tweaks, it will be ready to post when we finish the written part of our debates. Stay tuned for that, I will post another link to the site when the podcast is up. Please let me know what you think of it, this is the first time I have done anything like this before (Rob never has either), so any feedback would be more than welcome.

I hope you enjoyed today’s ‘stream of consciousness’ style posting! Til next time.

Entry filed under: Stream of Consciousness Stlye. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

I’m still Writing!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

