I’m still Writing!

October 19, 2009 at 1:50 pm Leave a comment

Hey there readers! Its been… well… a whole summer since I last blogged here. But I promise, I’m still at it. I fell out of routine this summer as I was really busy with work, and I was barely on my computer. So I didn’t really find any links to post the entire summer, and I didn’t do that much that warrants blogging about.

That said, I did do a few interesting things this summer. I went to Kings Island (an amusement park in Cincinnati for those who aren’t familiar) with my girlfriend and her family and forgot to tell my parents I would be gone for 4 days. I took a family vacation to Dauphin Island, Alabama. I went to Cedar Point (another amusement park in Sandusky, Ohio for those that don’t know). I spent some time with family, friends, and my girlfriend. And I made money while working the rest of my time away. So it was a good summer, but now that I am in a routine again I’m kind of glad it is behind me. Thats just the kind of guy that I am.

I am currently working on finding something interesting to write about, so stay tuned! For now, check out the debate blog I run with my roommate, Rob. It is called Bone of Contention, and we are starting a new debate this week. We plan to have a new post every day on debate weeks, and to have a debate week every other week. We are also planning on starting a podcast for it, so stay tuned for that!

Til next time,

Aaron

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

I went to Operation Everything ’09… kind of. Work in Progress

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

