Procrastination Revisited

June 4, 2009 at 12:25 am Leave a comment

Its the week before finals week again, which means I have been spending most of my time either working on projects or stumbling while thinking that I should be working on my projects. The good news is that I found some pretty awesome stuff to share today. The bad news is that I have 9 hours until my website is due to be live (http://ahecker.com – check it after 9am on June 4). But, I’ll finish that later. For now, lets get linking!

Sadly, I only have two links to share tonight, but please also check out the website I have spent many hours learning how to code, and that I am paying money to host. Let me know what you think of it, what might be improved upon, or if you just think it is great! When I post it today it will not be totally done, but it will be a workable template for which I can work on. The url is: http://ahecker.com so please check it out and give me some feedback!

Now for the two random links I have today. First, a pair of headphones that I am seriously considering buying. They are just really cool looking, and would definitely be a conversation starter. I don’t know what the audio quality on these are, but for casual listening it wouldn’t matter, just because they look awesome!

And second, a really funny ‘nastygram‘ from a city, informing the homeowner of their wrongdoings. Whoever did this is funny, and I would probably enjoy being their neighbor, except for that it would require me to live in a neighborhood that doesn’t allow giant rubber rhinos on the lawn. I mean, c’mon.

So, thats all for today. This is one of my shortest posts in awhile. Hopefully I will have a more in depth post later this week, maybe this weekend, about how I transformed from a PC guy to a Mac guy. So that is what I’m thinking about right now, and also the possibility of a joint debate blog with Rob at Piece of My Mind. Also, just a thought at this point, but something that we both hope to do in the near future.

Til next time!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Popular does not mean subpar A Call For Help

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

