Help me to reach 1,000 views!

May 17, 2009 at 5:53 pm Leave a comment

A while ago I posted a video on YouTube of my friend and me jumping a curb in a dumptruck. It has since become my most popular video, with 435 views at the time I wrote this. I think it is a funny video, and I put some time and effort into editing it, so it would be really cool if it hit 1,000 views. You can help me do this! Below is the video, embedded in my post. Watch it, share it, and encourage your friends to watch it… please!

I’m not actually getting anything for the hits that my video gets, but it would make me feel better about myself if I could get at least one video to break 1,000. I will do the same for anyone else who has a video they want to promote, just send me a link and I’ll check it out. If I get enough videos sent to me, I might even dedicate an entry to them.

Enjoy the video, let me know what you think of it either through comments here or on YouTube, or on Facebook or Twitter (follow me @toledo8904). Also, if you have a video you want to appear on my blog, send me a link through any of the aforementioned internet services I have.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

A week in the life Linux, Chicago, Pixar, and Anxiety

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

