Happy Easter

April 12, 2009 at 12:00 am 1 comment

I just want to touch base and wish everyone a happy Easter! Whether you celebrate it or not, I hope you have a happy day. It is a day that puts my life in perspective and reminds me of what my God has done for me. I hope that it serves as a reminder to those who need it, and again, that everyone has a happy Easter.

I mentioned on my Facebook and Twitter stauses (follow me on Twitter: @toledo8904) that I was considering doing a few reviews for this blog a few days ago, and I asked for suggestions for my first review. With only one request, I have decided that I will be reviewing the new Queensryche album, American Soldier. I am currently doing my first listen through it, and I hope to have the review ready to go live by Monday.

Until then, have a happy Easter!

Currently Listening:
Queensryche
At 30,000 Feet
American Soldier

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

DSi: Interesting or over the top? I’m on YouTube!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. zachyounkin  |  April 12, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    Hey Dude!

    Happy Easter to you bro!

    I’m quite sad that I didn’t get to see you at all over the weekend, but I assume that it was a restful one 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

